Looking Back and Looking Forward

I would like to thank all of my readers for a fantastic first month of “Where the Shadows Lie: Tales by Andrew Sinift”. This site has managed a view count of 65 for the month of July. While not staggering, I am pleased with these stats for the first true month. Highlights for the month include the finishing and posting of The Incident and the beginning of my book reviews – one of which was added to the Facebook page for The Stooge, an upcoming film written by none other than Christopher Priest. So even though this site isn’t exactly taking the world by storm, there are still some exciting things happening that I feel I can build on. Lets try to make August outshine and outdo a very positive July.

Some exciting things to look forward to in August: More book reviews – including reviews of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and The Shack by Paul Young. I will also be releasing at least one new story so keep you eyes out for that. And perhaps the most exciting thing, for me at least, is that I will release the first snippet from my upcoming novel, A Ghost in the Night. So keep your eyes out and keep reading!

Leave a Reply

