Review a Free Novella

Beggars Cover 6

I am taking a bit of a risk here.

Whenever you write something, there is always that fear about what people will think about it. Will people like my work? I have been wrestling with this fear with my novella, Beggars, for the past couple of months. So far, the feedback that I have received has been largely positive; however, this feedback has come primarily from either people I know or people who know people I know.

So I have decided that it is time to get feedback from some other sources.

So, here is the deal, I am willing to send a free copy of my novella to the first five people who email me saying that you are interested.  The only condition is that I will ask for you to review it on your blog. When all five reviews are up, I will post links to your blog from mine.

So, if you are interested, email me at andrewsinift@gmail.com and I will reply with a pdf of the book attached.

Here is a description of the novella itself:

“On the corner of First and Main, there sits a beggar” Thus begins the story of five lost and lonely individuals searching for hope and meaning in an apparently godforsaken world. Samuel Kirk is a man who knows what it is like to experience tragedy, torment, and, for all intents and purposes, hell – only to return even stronger. Now, Samuel is given the task of bringing hope to the hopeless when he meets a widower about to lose his only child, a young woman abandoned by her parents, a beggar on the streets attempting to scrape by, and a minister who has lost his way. In this powerful drama, Samuel enters into what can only be described as pure brokenness where it is discovered that we are all in need of something…

One response to “Review a Free Novella

Leave a Reply

