Beggars

Beggars Cover 6

Beggars may not be free anymore…but it’s still only $2.99! If you don’t have it yet, you can find it on Amazon HERE!

For those who got a free copy, I’d be happy to know what you think!

Yesterday’s Beggars Giveaway was a complete success! It ended the day on the top 100 list for Christian Fiction on Amazon Kindle and reached over 70 new readers.

7 responses to “Beggars

  • tuliaw

    I wish I had seen this yesterday! But I read the preview of the book just now on Amazon, and found it to be very well-written and engaging! I plan on buying a copy of it very soon! Thank you so much… and keep up the good work!

    • Andrew Sinift

      Thank-you! You’ll have to let me know what you think once you get a chance to read it.

      • tuliaw

        Alright–will do! Oh and just a random suggestion: since you are so gifted at putting words together through writing, have you ever given a shot at composing poetry? I think you would do a wonderful job.Hope you have an awesome day!

      • Andrew Sinift

        That compliment means a lot 🙂
        I actually have written some poetry and still give a crack at it from time to time. Maybe someday I’ll have the courage to share it with the world — we’ll see!

      • tuliaw

        Oh please do! I would love to hear what you have written! I think a lot of other people would enjoy it too. I’ll be watching for some poetic prose to appear in your posts… 😉 haha
        And no problem! What I said was true! You really are a gifted writer.

  • EvolvedLove

    Just bought it! I’ll get to reading soon and let you know what I think! ((:

Leave a Reply

