Changing Things Up

Before today, it had been over a year since I had logged in to WordPress. Life is busy and priorities change. Anyway, I now intend on returning to the world of blogging but things will look a little different than in the past. So, here is how Where the Shadows Lie is going to look:

  1. Within the next couple of weeks, I will start a new series entitled “Monday Morning Sermons” where I will be posting my sermon manuscripts in the form of blog entries. These will be my only regular posts.
  2. As I write various short stories, I will share them here.
  3. I will still post my opinion on various matters though there will be no regularity to this.

Most of my writing time these days is dedicated to working on my first novel. I’ve been working on this thing since 2011 but there is still a lot of work left to do.

I will also be posting book and movie reviews quite regularly on a second blog that you can find here.

So that’s the plan. We’ll see how it works out.

Leave a Reply

